2.50  USD



This is the 1st mix CD from Tears of Technology.

One continuous mix in the format of a 320 mp3.

This mix is 78:52 minutes long.

  • Free To Be Me feat Serenity
  • Make the Beat Drop
  • Higher Ground feat Serenity
  • Disguised Reality (Free Your Mind)
  • Spiritual Revolution
  • The Untold Story (The Story Continues)
  • Angel Moreno - Getting Over You
  • Freq Wen Cee (The Truth)
  • Light from Within
  • This Is My Pain
  • The Drop
  • Open Your Eyes

Facebook Comments

Back | Previous|